In My Cocoon…

I am on a break from blogging and teaching while I work on some new possibilities. Come back soon, I promise to be back with some exciting announcements!

About Chris

I am a personal chef and cooking instructor with a deep and personal interest in healing with whole foods. I started Lost Arts Kitchen so I could share what I have learned about preparing real food on a real budget while living a real life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In My Cocoon…

  1. laura w says:

    Any classes coming soon?

  2. mos stef says:

    Oh please come back! I’ve only just discovered your wonderful blog, and have read all your posts – I need some new posts to read! Love love love love… I hope you’re doing well.

  3. Jackie P. says:

    Hope all is well with you. Sending good thoughts your way.

Leave a comment